Graduation Schedules

Graduation dates and times shown here are subject to change.  Be sure to communicate with your soldier for the most up to date information concerning graduation locations and times before making travel arrangements.

Last Updated:  Saturday, June 13, 2015 at 8:02:37 PM


June 2015


Battalion/Battery Location Date Time
1-40th Alpha Great Plain Coliseum Friday, June 5, 2015 1:00 PM
1-79th Fox McMahon Auditorium Friday, June 12, 2015 10:00 AM
1-31st Fox McMahon Auditorium Friday, June 19, 2015 10:00 AM
1-19th Echo McMahon Auditorium Friday, June 26, 2015 10:00 AM
1-31st Bravo McMahon Auditorium Friday, June 26, 2015 1:00 PM

July 2015


Battalion/Battery Location Date Time
1-19th Delta Hilton Garden Inn Friday, July 10, 2015 10:00 AM
1-79th Charlie Hilton Garden Inn Friday, July 17, 2015 10:00 AM
1-40th Echo Hilton Garden Inn Friday, July 17, 2015 1:00 PM
1-31st Charlie Hilton Garden Inn Friday, July 24, 2015 10:00 AM
1-79th Echo Hilton Garden Inn Friday, July 24, 2015 1:00 PM
1-40th Charlie Hilton Garden Inn Friday, July 31, 2015 10:00 AM
1-19th Bravo Hilton Garden Inn Friday, July 31, 2015 1:00 PM

August 2015


Battalion/Battery Location Date Time
1-31st Echo McMahon Auditorium Thursday, August 6, 2015 10:00 AM
1-79th Bravo Hilton Garden Inn Friday, August 7, 2015 10:00 AM
1-31st Alpha Hilton Garden Inn Friday, August 7, 2015 1:00 PM
1-19th Charlie McMahon Auditorium Friday, August 14, 2015 10:00 AM
1-19th Fox McMahon Auditorium Friday, August 21, 2015 10:00 AM
1-40th Fox McMahon Auditorium Friday, August 21, 2015 1:00 PM
1-79th Delta Hilton Garden Inn Friday, August 28, 2015 10:00 AM
1-79th Alpha Hilton Garden Inn Friday, August 28, 2015 1:00 PM

September 2015


Battalion/Battery Location Date Time
1-19th Alpha McMahon Auditorium Friday, September 4, 2015 10:00 AM
1-40th Alpha McMahon Auditorium Friday, September 4, 2015 1:00 PM
1-31st Delta Hilton Garden Inn Friday, September 11, 2015 10:00 AM
1-79th Fox Hilton Garden Inn Friday, September 11, 2015 1:00 PM
1-31st Fox McMahon Auditorium Friday, September 18, 2015 10:00 AM
1-40th Delta McMahon Auditorium Friday, September 18, 2015 1:00 PM
1-40th Delta McMahon Auditorium Friday, September 18, 2015 1:00 PM
1-31st Bravo Hilton Garden Inn Friday, September 25, 2015 10:00 AM
1-19th Echo McMahon Auditorium Wednesday, September 30, 2015 1:00 PM
1-40th Echo Hilton Garden Inn Wednesday, September 30, 2015 1:00 PM

October 2015


Battalion/Battery Location Date Time
1-40th Echo McMahon Auditorium Friday, October 9, 2015 10:00 AM
1-19th Delta McMahon Auditorium Friday, October 9, 2015 1:00 PM
1-31st Charlie Hilton Garden Inn Thursday, October 15, 2015 10:00 AM
1-79th Charlie Hilton Garden Inn Thursday, October 15, 2015 1:00 PM
1-19th Bravo Hilton Garden Inn Thursday, October 22, 2015 10:00 AM
1-79th Echo Hilton Garden Inn Thursday, October 22, 2015 1:00 PM
1-31st Alpha McMahon Auditorium Friday, October 30, 2015 10:00 AM
1-40th Charlie McMahon Auditorium Friday, October 30, 2015 1:00 PM

November 2015


Battalion/Battery Location Date Time
1-31st Echo McMahon Auditorium Friday, November 6, 2015 10:00 AM
1-79th Bravo McMahon Auditorium Friday, November 6, 2015 1:00 PM
1-40th Fox McMahon Auditorium Friday, November 13, 2015 10:00 AM
1-19th Charlie McMahon Auditorium Friday, November 13, 2015 1:00 PM
1-79th Alpha McMahon Auditorium Friday, November 20, 2015 10:00 AM
1-19th Alpha McMahon Auditorium Wednesday, November 25, 2015 10:00 AM
1-79th Delta McMahon Auditorium Wednesday, November 25, 2015 1:00 PM




MZJ Travel 2014     Privacy Policy    Terms Of Use