Graduation Schedules

Graduation dates and times shown here are subject to change.  Be sure to communicate with your soldier for the most up to date information concerning graduation locations and times before making travel arrangements.

Last Updated:  Tuesday, July 8, 2014 at 12:11:06 PM


July 2014


Battalion/Battery Location Date Time
1-40th Charlie Sheridan Theater Wednesday, July 2, 2014 1:00 PM
1-31st Charlie Sheridan Theater Thursday, July 3, 2014 10:00 AM
1-79th Bravo Sheridan Theater Friday, July 11, 2014 10:00 AM
1-19th Bravo Sheridan Theater Friday, July 11, 2014 1:00 PM
1-31st Alpha Sheridan Theater Friday, July 18, 2014 10:00 AM
1-19th Charlie Sheridan Theater Friday, July 18, 2014 1:00 PM
1-31st Echo Sheridan Theater Friday, July 25, 2014 10:00 AM
1-79th Alpha Sheridan Theater Friday, July 25, 2014 1:00 PM

August 2014


Battalion/Battery Location Date Time
1-19th Alpha Sheridan Theater Friday, August 1, 2014 10:00 AM
1-40th Fox Sheridan Theater Friday, August 1, 2014 1:00 PM
1-31st Delta Sheridan Theater Friday, August 8, 2014 10:00 AM
1-79th Delta Sheridan Theater Friday, August 8, 2014 1:00 PM
1-40th Alpha Sheridan Theater Friday, August 15, 2014 10:00 AM
1-31st Bravo Sheridan Theater Friday, August 15, 2014 1:00 PM
1-79th Fox Sheridan Theater Friday, August 22, 2014 10:00 AM
1-19th Fox Sheridan Theater Friday, August 29, 2014 10:00 AM
1-40th Delta Sheridan Theater Friday, August 29, 2014 1:00 PM

September 2014


Battalion/Battery Location Date Time
1-19th Echo Sheridan Theater Friday, September 5, 2014 10:00 AM
1-79th Charlie Sheridan Theater Friday, September 5, 2014 1:00 PM
1-40th Echo Sheridan Theater Friday, September 12, 2014 10:00 AM
1-19th Delta Sheridan Theater Friday, September 12, 2014 1:00 PM
1-40th Bravo Sheridan Theater Friday, September 19, 2014 10:00 AM
1-79th Echo Sheridan Theater Friday, September 19, 2014 1:00 PM
1-31st Fox Sheridan Theater Friday, September 26, 2014 10:00 AM
1-40th Charlie Sheridan Theater Friday, September 26, 2014 1:00 PM

October 2014


Battalion/Battery Location Date Time
1-31st Charlie Sheridan Theater Friday, October 3, 2014 10:00 AM
1-19th Bravo Sheridan Theater Friday, October 3, 2014 1:00 PM
1-79th Bravo Sheridan Theater Friday, October 10, 2014 10:00 AM
1-31st Alpha Sheridan Theater Friday, October 10, 2014 1:00 PM
1-19th Charlie Sheridan Theater Friday, October 24, 2014 10:00 AM
1-31st Echo Sheridan Theater Friday, October 24, 2014 1:00 PM
1-79th Alpha Sheridan Theater Friday, October 31, 2014 10:00 AM
1-40th Fox Sheridan Theater Friday, October 31, 2014 1:00 PM




MZJ Travel 2014     Privacy Policy    Terms Of Use