Graduation Schedules

Graduation dates and times shown here are subject to change.  Be sure to communicate with your soldier for the most up to date information concerning graduation locations and times before making travel arrangements.

Last Updated:  Wednesday, February 5, 2014 at 10:14:06 PM


February 2014


Battalion/Battery Location Date Time
1-40th Fox Sheridan Theater Friday, February 7, 2014 10:00 AM
1-31st Delta Sheridan Theater Friday, February 7, 2014 1:00 PM
1-79th Delta McMahon Auditorium Friday, February 14, 2014 10:00 AM
1-40th Alpha McMahon Auditorium Friday, February 14, 2014 1:00 PM
1-31st Bravo Sheridan Theater Friday, February 21, 2014 10:00 AM
1-79th Fox McMahon Auditorium Friday, February 21, 2014 1:00 PM

March 2014


Battalion/Battery Location Date Time
1-40th Delta Sheridan Theater Friday, March 14, 2014 10:00 AM
1-19th Echo Sheridan Theater Friday, March 14, 2014 1:00 PM
1-79th Charlie McMahon Auditorium Friday, March 21, 2014 10:00 AM
1-40th Echo McMahon Auditorium Friday, March 21, 2014 1:00 PM
1-19th Delta McMahon Auditorium Friday, March 28, 2014 10:00 AM
1-40th Bravo McMahon Auditorium Friday, March 28, 2014 1:00 PM

April 2014


Battalion/Battery Location Date Time
1-40th Charlie Sheridan Theater Friday, April 4, 2014 10:00 AM
1-79th Echo Sheridan Theater Friday, April 4, 2014 1:00 PM
1-79th Bravo Sheridan Theater Friday, April 11, 2014 10:00 AM
1-31st Charlie Sheridan Theater Friday, April 11, 2014 1:00 PM
1-31st Alpha Sheridan Theater Friday, April 18, 2014 10:00 AM
1-19th Fox Sheridan Theater Friday, April 18, 2014 1:00 PM
1-19th Charlie Sheridan Theater Friday, April 25, 2014 10:00 AM
1-31st Echo Sheridan Theater Friday, April 25, 2014 1:00 PM

May 2014


Battalion/Battery Location Date Time
1-79th Alpha Sheridan Theater Friday, May 2, 2014 10:00 AM
1-19th Alpha Sheridan Theater Friday, May 2, 2014 1:00 PM
1-31st Delta Sheridan Theater Friday, May 9, 2014 10:00 AM
1-40th Fox Sheridan Theater Friday, May 9, 2014 1:00 PM
1-40th Alpha Sheridan Theater Friday, May 16, 2014 10:00 AM
1-79th Delta Sheridan Theater Friday, May 16, 2014 1:00 PM
1-31st Bravo Sheridan Theater Friday, May 23, 2014 10:00 AM
1-79th Fox Sheridan Theater Friday, May 23, 2014 1:00 PM
1-19th Fox Sheridan Theater Friday, May 30, 2014 10:00 AM

June 2014


Battalion/Battery Location Date Time
1-19th Echo Sheridan Theater Friday, June 6, 2014 10:00 AM
1-40th Delta Sheridan Theater Friday, June 6, 2014 1:00 PM
1-40th Echo Sheridan Theater Friday, June 13, 2014 10:00 AM
1-79th Charlie Sheridan Theater Friday, June 13, 2014 1:00 PM
1-40th Bravo Sheridan Theater Friday, June 20, 2014 10:00 AM
1-19th Delta Sheridan Theater Friday, June 20, 2014 1:00 PM




MZJ Travel 2014     Privacy Policy    Terms Of Use